Trustees of Schools

Treasurer


Kenneth T. Getty, MBA, CSBO
kgetty@lyonstto.net
Lyons Township School Treasurer

Phone:    708-352-4480 
Fax:        708-888-5651

President (6 Year Elected Term): Shakana L. Kirksey-Miller (Elected April 2021)
Email: smiller@lyonstto.net

Trustee (6 Year Elected Term): Jessica A. Doherty (Elected April 2023)
Email: jdoherty@lyonstto.net
 
Trustee (6 Year Elected Term): Carol A. McGowan (Elected April 2023)​
Email: cmcgowan@lyonstto.net


Trustee (2 Year Elected Term): VACANT (Elected April 2023)​

Email: 


North School Board President Trustee (1 Year Term - Appointed January 2024):

Andy Taylor, LaGrange Highlands Elementary School District 106

Email: ataylor@district106.net 


North School District Trustee (1 Year Term - Appointed January 2024):

William F. Brockob, Pleasantdale Elementary School District 107

Email: bbrockob@lyonstto.net


South School District Trustee (1 Year Term - Appointed January 2024):

Joseph M. Bonomo, Willow Springs Elementary School District 108

Email: jbonomo@lyonstto.net